Voting tomorrow

Don’t forget to vote tomorrow – your polling station should be on your poll card, but you can vote without it if you’ve lost or misplaced it. The polling stations for Castle ward are:

Friends Meeting House, 6 Church Street (next to the Arts Centre) if you’re in St Mary’s, Lexden Road, the west side of North Hill, Sheepen Road/Place and Rotary Way (AE polling district).
Castle Methodist Church, Maidenburgh Street if you’re in the Dutch Quarter, Town Centre, Abbeygate Street, Priory Street, Roman Road and Castle Road (AF polling district).
Celtic Rose Centre, Guildford Road (formerly St James’ Hall) for Riverside estate, East Hill, East Street, Smythies Avenue, Rosebery Avenue, Nicholson’s Grove, Brook Street, Ipswich Road, Fenwick Drive and Rouse Way (AG polling district).
Belle Vue Social Club, Colne Bank Avenue (by the Albert roundabout) if you’re in St Paul’s, North Station Road, Clarendon Way, Essex Hall Road, Claremont Heights, Cowdray Avenue, the new Riverside quarter (Meander Mews, Reed Walk and Pillbox Walk), Jarmin Road, Catchpool Road, Serpentine Walk, Kings Meadow Road, Margaret Road, Mercers Way, Albert Street and Causton Road (AH polling district).

All the polling stations are open from 7am until 10pm. If you’re in another part of Colchester and not sure where to vote, contact the Council’s Customer Service Centre on 01206 282222 or you can call us at 01206 766171.